Unveiled, 13 Oyo ADC Gubernatorial Aspirants for Screening Tomorrow

The curtain fell on the procurement of nomination and expression of interest forms for intending Oyo state gubernatorial aspirants of the opposition African Democratic Congress (ADC) on Wednesday night.
Checks by the Pacesetter News at the temporary office of the party owned by one of the gubernatorial aspirants on Old Ife road Ibadan earlier today revealed that 13 aspirants picked the forms.
Each of them paid N6million to be eligible to participate in the screening exercise which begins tomorrow, Friday.
The ADC gubernatorial primary has been rescheduled for next week Thursday, October 4th in Ibadan, the State capital.
The aspirants are as follows:-
(1) Engr. Rauf Aderemi Olaniyan
(2) Senator Gbenga Babalola
(3) Dr. Yunus Abiodun Akintunde
(4) Alhaji Taofeek Oladejo Arapaja
(5) Chief Sharafadeen Abiodun Alli
(6) Senator Solagbade Olufemi Lanlehin
(7) Mr. Ayodele Adigun
(8) Engr. Aderemi Oseni
(9) Dr. Nureni Adeniran
(10). Mr. Ayo Opatoki
(11) Dr. Muhammed Kola Balogun
(12) Chief Lowo Obisesan
(13) Hon. Festus Adegoke


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here