Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Ads with us GIF Rec

Alao-Akala, 61 Others To Be  Inaugurated As APC  Contact/Strategy Committee Against 2023 Elections

1 24
Sharafadeen Ads

Towards achieving it’s desired goal of retaining the reigns of Governance beyond 2023, the Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning committee of the All Progressives Congress will tomorrow inaugurate a 62 member high powered committee.

The committee which has former Governor of Oyo state, Otunba Adebayo Alao-Akala as a member is saddled with the responsibility of making contacts and formulating strategies aimed at better repositioning the party towards the 2023 election.

Find below the comprehensive list of the members of the committee.

Governor Badaru Chairs 62-Member APC Contact/Strategy Committee

The National Chairman of the Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), H.E. Mai Mala Buni has approved the constitution of a high-powered 62-member Contact/Strategy Committee for the APC.

This is part of ongoing efforts by the CECPC to rebuild and reposition our great party.

The high-powered committee will be inaugurated by the CECPC National Chairman, on Tuesday 23rd March, 2021, by 2:00pm at the APC National Secretariat.

Advertise with Us GIF

1. H.E. Mohammed Badaru Abubakar – *Chairman*

2. H.E. (Sen.) Obarisi Ovie Omo-Agege – Member

3. H.E. Alh. Yahaya Bello – Member

4. H.E. Prof. Babagana Umar Zulum – Member

5. H.E. Alh. Inuwa Yahaya – Member

6. H.E. Engr. Abdullahi Sule – Member

7. H.E. (Hon) Aminu Bello Masari – Member

8. H.E. Simon Bako Lalong – Member

9. H.E. Babajide Sanwo-Olu – Member

10. H.E. Dapo Abiodun – Member

11. H.E. (Sen.) Hope Uzodinma – Member

12. H.E. David Nweze Umahi – Member

13. H.E. Alh. Abdullahi Umar Ganduje – Member

14. H.E. (Sen.) Aliyu Magatakarda Wammako – Member

15. H.E. (Sen.) Mohammed Danjuma Goje – Member

16. H.E (Sen.) Kashim Shettima – Member

17. H.E. (Sen.) Ibikunle Amosun – Member

18. H.E. (Sen.) Mohammed Umar Jibrilla – Member

19. H.E. Timipre Sylva – Member

20. H.E. Otunba Adebayo Alao-Akala – Member

21. H.E. Rauf Aregbesola – Member

22. H.E. (Dr) Chris Ngige – Member

23. H.E. (Sen) George Akume – Member

24. Abubakar Malami, SAN – Member

25. Hajia Sadiya Umar Faruq – Member

26. Mallam Adamu Adamu – Member

27. H.E. Akinwunmi Ambode – Member

28. H.E. Mohammed A. Abubakar – Member

29. H.E. (Sen.) Mohammed Adamu Aliero – Member

30. H.E. Gbenga Daniel – Member

31. H.E. Sullivan Chime – Member

32. H.E. (Sen.) Iyiola Omisore – Member

33. H.E. Mamadu Aliyu Shinkafi – Member

34. H.E. Saidu Dakingari – Member

35. Rt. Hon. Dimeji Bankole – Member

36. Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara – Member

37. Sen. Julius Ali Ucha – Member

38. Sen. Ganiyu Solomon – Member

39. Sen. Margaret Okadigbo – Member

40. Sen. Jibrin Wowo – Member

41. Sen. Anthony Oduma Agbo – Member

42. Sen. Robert Ajayi Boroffice – Member

43. Sen. Mohammed Sani Musa – Member

44. Sen. Khairat Gwadabe – Member

45. Hon. Nkeiruka Onyejeocha – Member

46. Hon. Abdulrahman Kawu Sumaila – Member

47. Hon. Usman
Mohammed – Member

48. Mallam Nuhu Ribadu – Member

49. Hon. Abubakar Lado Suleja – Member

50. Hon. Makinde Peter Abiola – Member

51. Hon. Blessing David Onuoha – Member

52. Alh. Kashim Imam – Member

53. Mrs. Mimi Drubibi Adzape – Member

54. Olorugun Emerhor Ortega – Member

55. Obong Umana Okon Umana – Member

56. Prince B.B Apugo – Member

57. Chief Ify Ugo Okoye – Member

58. Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa – Member

59. Hajia Hadiza Bala Usman – Member

60. Princess (Hon) Miriam Onuoha – Member

61. Ideato C. Ideato Okoli – Member

62. Dr. Ikechi Emenike – Secretary

1 Comment
  1. Marc Bishop says


    I was browsing the Web and came across pacesetternews.com.ng which I really liked.

    I noticed that pacesetternews.com.ng has fewer reviews on G than some of your competitors.

    I have developed a technique to generate multiple 5 star reviews almost on AutoPilot!

    Do you want me to teach it to you and help you generate a lot of 5 star reviews each month?

    No catch, you will be up and running in less than 15 minutes.

    Marc Bishop

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.